Friday, June 27, 2008

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Monday, June 23, 2008

7000 eichen (7000 oaks)

i like it when art is sometimes silently happening around me.
i've seen these so many times and never knew.

oh this is very nice!
(via lena)

Saturday, June 21, 2008

i have been considering this sofa.
i think it might be just right.

a beautiful view
(via lark)

amber tree lights by alison berger
...and these pendants by her are gorgeous
(closer here)

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

some love for quico

Sunday, June 15, 2008

(via ready for the house)
...also, this is a nice haul

Friday, June 13, 2008

(available here and here)

Thursday, June 12, 2008

beautiful things by koizumi studio

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

oh i love this place
this is excellent too
(via materialicious)

time & portraits by shingo wakagi

Sunday, June 08, 2008

Friday, June 06, 2008

gentlemen, gissy
(via montmarte's sketchbook)
what!? there's new matmos to listen to.

i've had this book for a while now,
but i can't stop looking at it.
it's my favorite.
(discovered at bookendless)

Wednesday, June 04, 2008

more leslie hewitt
make it plain (installation view)
riffs on real time (7 of 10)

and and and
incredible hand-turned bowls by laura yeats
beautiful stoneware bowls

beautiful, simple silhouettes from toast